Get A FREE Kegel Exercises Guide ->   Click here to Download  

Amazing Kegelmaster

Privacy Guaranteed.    Fast Shipping.



Home > Kegel Exerciser Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials


Our Site is Rated Live! The Current Rating is 4.61 out of 5.0


"Every woman should have a Kegelmaster!"
- T e r i     H a t c h e r , actress


This is not a paid endorsement.


" After the birth of my son I was feeling very insecure. I was a dancer and I had very strong muscles and I did all my prenatal kegel exercises and it was very disappointing at what happened.  I saw the brochure and I decided that I need to get it back.  It’s helped me to reconnect with my muscles and it’s helped me with slight incontinence I had and with sexual pleasure also. "


This is not a paid endorsement.


"When I heard about the Kegelmaster, I thought well there's a way that I could possibly improve my situation because the doctor didn't seem to feel that another surgery was the answer."



This is not a paid endorsement.


"The Kegelmaster is quick, it's discreet, because you get feedback you know it's working. It builds your confidence level. I would recommend it to every woman."



This is not a paid endorsement.


" The Kegelmaster has just given me a wonderful ability to know that I am not going to have those spells of incontinence ."



This is not a paid endorsement.


  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Patricia Holman writes on 03/23/17:
I was sceptic but within days I noticed a difference. I thought it was all in my head. You know how when we want something to be, we believe it to be, so I was very alert to my body. Within 3 days, I noticed no more dripping after urinating and after just 4 days, I was sleeping 4-6 hours without waking up, through the night! I would recommend this for ANY person, including men, to at least give it a try. What do you have to lose-you already are. Please, give this a try before you head to a DR. and start on a pill therapy or worse yet, be talked into a "pressy". Look that nightmare up!
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Judith writes on 01/11/17:
Take proactive steps to prevent incontinence and prolapse.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Nigel writes on 12/10/16:
Recommended by my Doctor
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Grace writes on 12/03/16:
After birthing two children, I'm ready to get my body feeling more like me again.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Bud writes on 11/29/16:
This will help a friend. Please do not include the billing information with the package that ships out.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Runette writes on 11/25/16:
weak pelvic floor, urinary incontinence. do not want surgery or prescription meds
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Martha Lozoya writes on 11/25/16:
Just got started with it, so far like the results.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Pauletta writes on 11/21/16:
had five stars and need help with i think prolapse
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Katherine writes on 11/14/16:
It works!
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Martha writes on 11/12/16:
Fallen Bladder, I hope this will help and I won't have to have surgery.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Roxanne writes on 11/09/16:
Starting to have an over active bladder and leak urine when I cough or sneeze or jump rope.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Melvia writes on 10/25/16:
Want to make my pelvic floor muscles strong again.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Carla writes on 09/26/16:
I have bladder leakage and hope this device will help. I have never heard of you. I was checking things out on the web and found your site. Everything sounded logical and not too difficult. I am SERIOUS about improving my weak pelvic floor muscles, so sure hope this works for me!!
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Stephanie writes on 07/18/16:
2 pregnancy 7 months apart and want to protect pelvic floor by starting the exercise at 5th month of 2nd pregnancy to tone and improve pelvic floor
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Deborah writes on 07/05/16:
I am hoping by tightening my pelvic floor it will help put my bladder in it's proper place
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Virginia writes on 07/01/16:
I have a cystocele and I'm trying to avoid an operation. Who knows maybe it will fix it since it's not an advanced problem.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Leatha writes on 06/29/16:
I am tired of the weak muscles. Causes incontinence and weak orgasms.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Nicole writes on 06/25/16:
Amazing product...it has helped with urinary issues and sexual pleasure. Very easy to use and to clean. A few minutes every day has made a large difference and I love how you can continue to challenge your muscles over time. Keep up the great work with this product!
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Pamela writes on 06/01/16:
I am so happy I bought the kegalmaster!!! It really works!!!
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
A C writes on 05/18/16:
Having some sort of prolapse; scared of surgeries and doctors.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
E. writes on 05/02/16:
I have a bladder prolapse and googled about Kegel exercises and saw the ad about the Amazing Kegelmaster and a lot of woman having great results with it.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Jennifer writes on 04/29/16:
My mom used it and gave it rave reviews for increased sexual pleasure and decreased urinary incontinence.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Michelle M. writes on 03/06/16:
TMI warning: 22 y/o female, no children, I bought it because my partner is a bit on the smaller side and I lubricate very easily. While I hear no complaints from him I sometimes can't always feel him and I figured this could help. It came in record time and I was so excited to use it right away that instead of going out to buy lubricant I took some time to produce my own which was adequate enough. I am a bit dismayed, I started out at level 2 I would have figured I'd be a higher level since I'm pretty young and have not been pregnant or given birth before. I'm wondering if the fact that I had had an orgasm a few minutes earlier had anything to do with it, in any case I'll get some actual lubricant and come back with another post in a couple weeks.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Ellen A writes on 02/21/16:
Had one. The hinge finally broke. It works, so I wanted another one.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Jeanette writes on 02/11/16:
I am hoping this product is helpful to my problem. I will write a review after I try the product.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Marlies writes on 10/16/15:
so far I cant say to much, but I'll try it
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
diane writes on 10/06/15:
very happy
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Heather writes on 10/03/15:
I was unsure about purchasing this item but from the reviews I've seen here, I'm willing to give it a shot.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
kelley writes on 07/28/15:
Helpful
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Suzanne writes on 06/18/15:
Yes service was great thank you
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Hannah writes on 06/15/15:
Very easy site to use and straight forward.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Margaret writes on 06/11/15:
Appreciated the detailed information about usage, how to solve problems that may be encountered, and how to clean the Kegelmaster.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Carolyn writes on 06/08/15:
I bought the Kegelmaster a long time ago. I can't find the video and It was helpful to see what I needed to order and what to do to get started.

Admin: Carolyn, the videos are here. If you need more information please email me on the contact page.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Winny writes on 06/02/15:
I haven't really check the website thoroughly yet but i will soon :)
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Robin writes on 05/28/15:
I was surprised about how much more the Kegekmaster is
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Connie L writes on 04/12/15:
Shary Bowman, Sales Rep helped me. Thanks
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Shannon writes on 04/11/15:
I can not say if it is trusty worthy or not as I'll need to have my product in hand to make a judgement call. As far as helpful, Very much! The details are easy to understand and I feel a little more confident now about what the exercises consist of and how to go about implanting a plan for improvement! Thank you!
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
S E writes on 04/02/15:
Simple to navigate - Large font
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
China writes on 03/04/15:
It would be nice to not get nickeled and dimed for everything. Some things should just come with the kegel master
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Jenifer writes on 02/26/15:
Lots of good information
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Nancy writes on 02/09/15:
Informative and easy to use. I love the privacy. The videos are nice to have as well.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
brock writes on 02/04/15:
gr8
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Sarah writes on 02/01/15:
Site gave a lot of information on how to use it before I even bought it, I really appreciated that. I am looking forward to trying it and I cannot wait for the results!
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Jan writes on 01/25/15:
Saw different shipping prices... one stated free, others stated shipping and handling on 2days $48.95

Admin: Jan, it is absolutely correct. Free Shipping is only for regular shipping. If you would like to ship items faster then it's charged as the normal 2-day shipping.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Regina writes on 01/02/15:
It was very informative!
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Betty writes on 12/23/14:
I never new about this site. I accidentaly came upon it. It was very helpful. It gave me good info on how to make me tighter and more pleasure for my partner.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Melissa writes on 11/22/14:
The site was easy to navigate.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Marilyn writes on 11/18/14:
The site was very informative and easy to navigate.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Toni writes on 11/05/14:
Since I have yet to use the product I don't know how to go about answering the trustworthiness or cost, but if it works like it says it does with my motivation and discipline to use it than it will be priceless!
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Ludmila writes on 11/04/14:
Very easy to navigate!
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Holly writes on 10/26/14:
easy ordering
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
MC writes on 10/16/14:
Hi there. I just want to send a quick email telling you how much I love my Kegelmaster. So I just turned 31 and have never had babies and honestly have never been loose down there but I wanted to buy this product to have better orgasms and to see how much tighter it would make me. Sp let's just say wow My husband feels huge inside of me now (almost to huge) and he says that the Kegelmaster has made me so tight that it feels exactly like I'm 15 again:-)... So just wanted to say Thank you for an amazing product.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
L writes on 09/30/14:
I should of went with the gut feeling of not ordering. If this product works for you great..I think it is another money grab. Plus I don't find It that easy to use...I must have short arms as I found laying down it was hard to reach the knob. Plus you must be able to have time to do this...maybe a single person could easy...being a mother this was harder then thought through. Mornings was to rushed to try to do this and less late at night when no one around...or door bells, phones ringing or kids needing something it wasn't a good choice for me. Also reading statements about HIM feeling bigger after having the kegel master inside you of course he would feel bigger as he is bigger then the size of it. Its not that thick around. Just wanted to say this for anyone thinking and having second and third thoughts on ordering this. Don't want to ditch it as maybe it does work for some but it sure isn't working for me.

Admin: You will need some privacy for this. It's probably not a good idea to use it in crowded places. I really appreciate your honest review. If you need help with anything else please let us know.

  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Susan writes on 09/14/14:
Your site is very informative and was a big help in understanding the use and benefits of your product. Thanks.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Robert writes on 07/24/14:
hope this works
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Marsha writes on 06/26/14:
Good information about each product - helped me make the best selection for me.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Mary writes on 06/26/14:
Site was very helpful and very knowledgeable
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Janine writes on 06/09/14:
I put a coupon code on my order and it excepted it but I do not see it on my receipt. I would like to know why?

Admin: It should have a "Discount" field on the receipt. Please send me the receipt if it's not there. I will credit back the discounted amount. Thank you for choosing us.

  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
M writes on 06/07/14:
Got delivered faster than I anticipated...And the process was easy. Thanks!
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Mary Ann writes on 05/16/14:
yes, good info and photos
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Patricia L writes on 05/11/14:
No problems
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Giorgio writes on 04/23/14:
very helpful and trustworthy...can't wait to receive my package :)
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
FRANCIS writes on 04/07/14:
VERY HELPFUL
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Tiffany writes on 03/24/14:
When ordering my kegalmaster there was a small misunderstanding but the wonderful people of this business were so quick to help me and so prompt! Very happy I decided to get the kegalmaster iv been using it non stop since it's arrived and it seems very effective.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Lori writes on 02/18/14:
took a while to go back and forth to figure it out. could have been set up easy
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Eileen writes on 01/14/14:
Was easy to get info. on the different products, to order it and was nice to get free s&h and some added products. Thank-you. Now I just hope that it really works!
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Sue writes on 01/12/14:
Very Helpful sight. Easy to browse and get answers.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Elaine writes on 01/03/14:
I received my Kegelmaster really speedily. I live in Africa and I was expecting it to arrive after New Year 2014 and get hassles from Customs but after ordering mine on 5 December 2013, the post office received in 19 December and I got the call to collect the package 2 weeks later from the post office. I was expecting to be charged duty but the discreet packaging- a plain brown box - helped me avoid that and some embarrassing questions. I started last night on one spring and saw it moving. Will do it again tonight AND build up a routine. I'm newly divorced, mother of a 6 year old and I want to revamp and reinvent my body because I'd like to have fun dating again and marrying again soon. I'm taking charge of getting my body back and the Kegelmaster is helpful. I really appreciate the tasteful DVD. Takes a lot of guess work out and I played it as I did the exercises. I wish I could give one of these away to girls getting married and new moms. I'm happy about the product and shipping speed. Well done!
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Terri writes on 12/21/13:
Extremely impressed with the email confirmation on order, Thank you
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Oksana writes on 12/07/13:
Professional looking site; easy to maneuver thru items which are well described. Thx.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
sandra writes on 12/05/13:
Very helpful!
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Cindy writes on 11/09/13:
Helpful and informative. It helped that you have a array of ages commenting on the products.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Carla writes on 10/25/13:
User friendly and informative.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Donni writes on 08/31/13:
When I started using the KegelMaster, I struggled with spring 1 on setting one. I just ordered the advanced springs!!! If you work hard and stay with it, you will see amazing results. Don't give up.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Jayne writes on 08/16/13:
It works! Thank you such a great product. It's so much easier to isolate the correct muscles using the Kegelmaster. I have been using the product for approximately 2 months and now no longer have that odd little leak (when I sneeze heavily or exercise a certain way). There will be no Depends in my future! Thank you again.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Kathleen writes on 05/11/13:
I submitted my order and was charged shipping. I called the 800 number and Sherie assisted me and told me to reply back to my confirmation invoice and tell them to credit the shipping as I forgot to put in the code for free shipping per Sherie. I also stated in my email that by calling the 800 number I was supposed to get a free gift. Thank you to Sales for helping me.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Sanelisiwe writes on 05/09/13:
The advert stated that the shipping is free but on placing my order, I was charged for shipping. Why?

Admin: We do have a special still if you put the code HLD15 when you check out, you will get free shipping. Thanks for your question. If you still have a problem please call us 1(800)203-1356 and we will assist you.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Maggie writes on 05/08/13:
I appreciate the privacy.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Irish writes on 04/20/13:
The website was very easy to understand and had all my questions answered.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Cheryl writes on 04/11/13:
Lets just say I hope it works and lives up to the reviews. I am recently divorced - turning 40 and want to make sure that I can work those muscles while I get to enjoy a man.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Pamela writes on 04/07/13:
Easy to use website and purchasing process
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Linda writes on 04/05/13:
Yes very helpful, can't wait to receive everything!
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
PJ writes on 03/30/13:
lots of information available on an easy to navigate site
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Shirley writes on 03/22/13:
Very Clear and helpful
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
D M writes on 03/21/13:
The ordering process could be better. I had no idea what the shipping costs would be until it was too late to change the method.

Admin: Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry it was difficult for you. We have a shipping calculator and it requires to put in a ZIP code. Without that it can't calculate the shipping cost. Also, you can change the shipping by clicking "EDIT" button next to the Shipping Method. If you still have a problem please call us 1(800)203-1356 and we will assist you.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Esther writes on 03/17/13:
I wish it was less expensive, but if it helps me avoid surgery, it's money well spent!
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Dung writes on 03/11/13:
Website gives great information for first timers.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Jennifer writes on 03/07/13:
I like that there is so much information on how to guides and the updates on it with latest news on all the exercises.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
christine writes on 03/05/13:
I don't think that I was even asked about my email address so how will I get a confirmation? Email [email protected]

Admin: We require to put an e-mail address on the checkout page so we can send you the invoice. If you have an issue please call 1(800)203-1356 and we will resend you the invoice. Thank you.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Laurel writes on 03/01/13:
Easy to navigate, full information about products.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Joanne writes on 02/25/13:
Your site has been very helpful and enlightening. Two days ago, I had never heard of your company. However, I must be in the minority, as my friends have heard of you and have received positive commentaries from them.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
rebecca writes on 02/16/13:
the kegelmaster has more spring settings than the feminx i was using so i can advance my pelvic strength so i am hoping for a big difference than what i have.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Jeanne writes on 02/15/13:
The site was very helpful. I'm hopeful to have found a non-invasive way to take care of my incontinence problem with the added benefit of heightened sexual pleasure for my husband and I. What few things I couldn't get answered from the site were very helpfully answered during the phone consultation. Many thanks!
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Michelle writes on 02/12/13:
no

Admin: Please be specific as possible with the feedback, because we are trying to improve our site. Thank you. If you have an issue please contact us through the site or call 1(800)203-1356.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Jayme writes on 01/29/13:
I am a mommy of 3 boys. I had each one vaginally and tore with each baby. (Sorry if too much info) I often worried how sex would feel for my husband... After my 2nd son I began my intrest in kegels. I started out slow with stopping urine and progressed into doing kegels any chance I could! You could say since then I've become obcessed LOL I have the silicone weighted balls and have come up with quite the workout! I have seen a HUGE improvement in my muscle tone and I drive my hubby crazy! He can't get enough of me these days and I have to admit it feels damn good to have that power back! I would love to encourage all women to get their vagina muscles back and better than ever! It's very impowering and I'd dare you to try! I would love to answer any questions one may have as long as its professional and serious! [email protected]
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Tunesha writes on 01/28/13:
I really like the amount of reviews, I did not read them all but are there any that aren't so glowing? I find some of those give me more information. If it is a promisng product, I will still purchase it, but the negative review can give hints on what to avoid, instructions to pay close attention to, etc.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Bertha writes on 01/21/13:
I would have like the options of paying using paypal.

Admin: We have PayPal option as well. When you check out click on payment type and choose PayPal. If you have an issue please contact us through the site or call 1(800)203-1356.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
chantal writes on 01/17/13:
Great and fast.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Carmen writes on 01/13/13:
It help to understand the benefits of kegel exercises because of the great amount of information you offer.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
april writes on 01/05/13:
easy to understand
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
maria writes on 01/01/13:
it is helpful but its a risk because it just costs to much!
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Dona writes on 01/01/13:
reviews helped me to be willing to try the product.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Olivia writes on 12/26/12:
Would be helpful to be able to pay with PayPal. :)

Admin: We have the PayPal feature already. When you check out click on payment type and choose PayPal. If you have an issue please contact us through the site or call 1(800)203-1356.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Angela writes on 12/24/12:
Easy to navigate
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Joanne writes on 12/20/12:
i can't evaluate your website at this stage, this is my first visit.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Cecile writes on 12/08/12:
a little confusing as to what each package contains but overall i it was helpful in finding what i needed.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Sharon writes on 11/30/12:
Website is very helpful. It provides a lot of information which I will be reading to learn more and obtain more answers to my many questions.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Rita writes on 11/26/12:
User friendly
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
John writes on 11/16/12:
helpful
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
angela writes on 11/13/12:
let you know later
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
megan writes on 11/13/12:
Easy to navigate and has a good variety of inventory.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Ruth writes on 11/12/12:
Very helpful. Appreciate the video and diagrams to explain how this works and benefits women.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Debbie writes on 11/05/12:
The information was well presented and thorough.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Joshua writes on 11/02/12:
Very nice site.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Jack writes on 10/30/12:
first time purchase
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Susan writes on 10/27/12:
If I could log in and see my purchase history or track my purchase would be great. Thank you.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
roy writes on 10/20/12:
It worked
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Edith writes on 10/15/12:
I will let you know!
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Randy writes on 10/15/12:
Easy to find what I needed
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Jo writes on 10/12/12:
Will know more later.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Teri writes on 10/04/12:
The videos were very helpful to understand how the products worked.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
zhanqing writes on 10/02/12:
love your site, hope the product will be helpful!
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Melissa writes on 09/28/12:
I found the site a little bit difficult to navigate. It might be helpful if the home page asked what the user was trying to accomplish and based on that (andm and maybe a few other questions, guide the user to the appropriate products and tell them why those will work for them... Its difficult to tell the difference between the levels of kegelmasters that you are looking at (esp the advanced and pro)... just a little overwhelming. It got great reviews, though, so I am really looking forward to getting the product.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Nancy writes on 09/25/12:
thanks
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Lynn writes on 09/24/12:
Easy to use.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Janet writes on 09/21/12:
Helpful
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Robin writes on 09/18/12:
Clear and easy to follow. Hopeful. Can't really rate yet.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Bernadette writes on 09/16/12:
easy to navigate
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Bambi writes on 09/15/12:
Ordering the Lubricant and cleaner kit -- $0.00? Zero dollars? It is a little confusing. Does that mean I get lubricant and the cleaner kit for free?
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Doris writes on 09/13/12:
It took awhile to find the path to order
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Dorothy writes on 09/09/12:
Interesting and good information
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Andrea writes on 09/02/12:
Yes,great site...thanks...
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Jennifer writes on 08/30/12:
Very helpful and I believe it to be trustworthy but I literally just submitted my order so I guess we will see! Thanks
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Christine writes on 08/28/12:
Very helpful. I didn't know this type of help was available to prevent surgery. Glad I found this site.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Bonny writes on 08/24/12:
Very good website
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Yvette writes on 08/22/12:
Yes. I am new to Kegel exercises. Some of the details of the reviews were helpful to know how the kegelmaster could help me.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Lourdes writes on 08/19/12:
Easy to navigate. However, at checkout, the zip code section for the shipping address kept adding a "0"...gave up trying to figure out how to get it corrected. Hope my shipment arrives without any problems, particularly as it is an international shipment. Thank you.

Admin: There are some shipping limitations outside the U.S. and Canada. If you have an issue please contact us through the site or call 1(800)203-1356.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
mary writes on 08/16/12:
I don't know yet...until I get the product.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Deborah writes on 08/14/12:
yes, thanks.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Mildred A. writes on 08/14/12:
Very informative and helpful!
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Miriam writes on 08/14/12:
The site is helpful. I think the price point for kegelmaster is too high for the materials used.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Monica writes on 08/09/12:
great
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Cindy writes on 08/07/12:
I found it very helpful, will give it a whirl and see if it helps, hope so!!
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Angela writes on 07/31/12:
easy to use, no complaints yet! anxious to receive my order, thanks!
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Seng writes on 07/28/12:
I just wanted to give this a try before doing vaginoplasty surgery
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Donna writes on 07/26/12:
When calling with questions, Sherry was very considerate and helpful..Thank you!
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Claresa writes on 07/26/12:
great products, fast delivery
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Debra writes on 07/25/12:
Your site was very informational.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Wanda writes on 07/23/12:
Good. But on homepage it said free shipping,Whats up with that?This order is over one hundred. Thanks, Wanda

Admin: When you check out please use the promo or a coupon code. For free shipping use the code: HLD10
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
dora writes on 07/20/12:
This website is concise and easily understood thank you
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Carolyn writes on 07/15/12:
Site was very informative
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
LeeAnne writes on 07/14/12:
easy to maneuver
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
charmaine writes on 07/11/12:
I found the site to be very informative and helpful. Can't wait to get my advanced Kegekmaster
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Michelle writes on 07/10/12:
It is filled with information. I really appreciated all the answers.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Donna writes on 07/09/12:
very informative. Having the beginnings of prolapse I needed something so I didn't have to go to specialist and maybe surgery.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
ANDREA writes on 07/09/12:
The promotion code that I entered stated that I would receive a free magic bullet, but the cart didn't show this item in it. Also there was a combination package that I was interested in purchasing, but there was no way to add to cart.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Melissa writes on 07/08/12:
very helpful site
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Amy writes on 07/02/12:
Easy to understand and not so difficult
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Robin writes on 07/02/12:
great info for women and testosterone cream seems natural enough with the ingredients listed. when I receive it ill loet you folks know after i use it for a bit.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Cristina writes on 07/01/12:
Sherry was very helpful.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Lorna writes on 06/29/12:
The site could be a little more informative. I don't want to have to call to get more info.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Steffani writes on 06/25/12:
This site was very helpful, I loved the video on Ms. Hatcher she can relate to what we as women go through. The information was clear on your site and when I called for further help, I got all the information that I was in need of. 5 stars on being helpful, I would give 5 stars also on the cost, and I can't give you what I don't know as of just yet on the trustworthy, but I hope to give you 5 stars on that as well lol. I did love that I was able to speak with the owner of the company on the phone, who gave me all the information that I needed, even though she was driving in her car. Wow! that was impressive to say the least, that I did not have to listen to a million recordings before actually speaking to a human. I look forward to some results and will be more than happy to submit my results good or bad to your company. Thank you for your time. Steffani M. Visser...TT-TT...:)
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Kimberly writes on 06/23/12:
Easy to choose an item.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Carol writes on 06/22/12:
I thought your sight was informative and I hope it works!
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Alicia writes on 06/17/12:
It is very organized.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Mahogani writes on 06/10/12:
yes it was very helpful.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Maria writes on 06/09/12:
Definitely! Especially helpful to speak with you--
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
jennifer writes on 06/09/12:
yes, it's very helpful. I plan to buy the kegel master soon to help with a prolapsed uterus.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Chelsea writes on 06/08/12:
Very helpful. Consultant Shary substitue balls in package for I orgaism ball
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Janet writes on 05/29/12:
Sherry was very helpful, easy to talk with; I really appreciated her kindness.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Tracy writes on 05/28/12:
it was great and easy to use
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Lisa writes on 05/23/12:
Very informative, I'd like to try the product.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Cindy writes on 05/19/12:
first time user of site. Found it easy and informative
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
deborah writes on 05/17/12:
Thank you for being helpful with my order.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Carol F writes:
Dear AMAZING, Last December I had some type of allergy that caused me to have a sustained cough, sometimes lasting several minutes. I experienced urinary incontinence and had to buy pads so as not to embarrass myself or ruin my clothing. I had used vaginal weights off & on for years-as I had experienced this condition earlier in my life-this time they did not work. I did not want surgery and though I had a partner I was afraid to have sex. I went online-saw Teri Hatcher (Thank You) and ordered the Kegel Master 2000 with the advanced springs etc. Within three weeks of using the Kegel Master 2000, I was able to cough without having to worry. I was ecstatic! I kept using them & my partner asked me what was I doing-as the intimate moments were even more pleasurable. I am now starting on the ADVANCED springs. I would (and have) recommend the product to every woman. BTW, I am 66 years old and know that Depends do not have a place in my future!
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
rather not say writes:
After 42 years I didn't expect to experience anything like this! I didn't know what to expect when I first tried it... Anyway, let's just say I'm getting my money's worth and then some!
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Shawna writes:
Pretty good toy. Glad to add it to my collection.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
K X writes:
I've been married for 20 years, had 4 kids. Things weren't so tight down there any more, and sex hadn't been that great for either of us for years. But this tightened me up and my husband says he got back the woman he married. More women need to know about this.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Florida Girl writes:
I found the videos tasteful and enticing. The website well designed and full of good information. The packaging was equally tasteful. I was skeptical at first but I always am with new things. It did not disappoint, It delivered several toe curling, body shaking orgasms with the combination of simulations unlike anything I have tried before. But that is not all, after a single 20 minute use, that evening my husband noticed "a major improvement in my internal muscle tone". "Wow, every woman should have one of those" He added. About the only "con" I can come up with is that a storage bag either included or offered would be nice. Other that that, I want to be your spokes-model.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Been writes:
Wow, vibrators really are obsolete, wow, wow, wow!
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Renee writes:
Ladies, get ready to toss aside your other toys and maybe your man too (unless he's super sweet AND awesome)! You aren't going to need or want them anymore! I've never had a more intense orgasm and it's that way EVERYTIME. The fact that it's making me tighter with every use too...fantastic. It's a great excuse to use it! Don't mind me honey...I'm just working on tightening up for you ;)and then he likes to assist...even better :). I've heard rave reviews from my guy, he says every woman needs one of these...I agree.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Unknown writes:
Oh My God! My 57 year old "you know what" is right back to where it was when I lost my virginity at the ripe age of 15. Not only does my husband and girlfriend appreciate it, I recommend it to all of my clients. Sex Therapist & Tarot Card Reader Vickie Vaughn-Busch
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Tori Luv writes:
after a few uses (2-3) i was getting horny everywhere, and just craved it more!!! when i sat down, wet, while jogging, wet, even lying on my back!! well im getting turned on so gotta go!8===D find me on fb for more questions!!
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Muse M writes:
I was initially scared to try it. I'm glad I did! It gives you an absolutely amazing sensation that leaves you in the throws of pleasure for quite some time.. :-)
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Judy writes:
I hesitated in the beginning, but now I see why everyone is so excited about the Kegelmaster. It gave me the results.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
K from NC writes:
Almost 40, two kids and sneezes that produce an unwanted side effect. I decided to give this a try and I have to admit the service was embicable and the product is truly amazing. If your on the fence jump off!!! Run! Run! Run! To your computer and order. Within 4 weeks I noticed a difference and now after eight weeks I am completely leak free. :) I can sneeze and laugh as much as I want and not worry About any accidents. Goodbye depends!!!! Added bonus!! My hubby notice a difference too!!! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Girls Best Friend writes:
WOW!!! I wish I would have found this product years ago. What a difference this has made. I would recommend this to all my girlfriends.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Beach Girl writes:
This is like nothing I have ever owned before!!! A Must have for Every Woman!!! This one is worth every penny!
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Kam writes:
I have been using the Kegel master for about two months now, and I love it. It totally works!!! I have been able to hold my urine in longer and when I pee the stream is a lot stronger. I feel like I have more control. I would highly recommend...
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Senior gal Denver CO writes:
All I can say is OMG! This is my new favorite toy. If you want the very best rabbit on the planet, you won't be disappointed. I love that it is re-chargeable, no more batteries.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Active Senior writes:
This product is awesome! After applying it for 2-3 weeks, it was like turning back the clock 20-30 years in sex drive and performance. My partner is in his 60's and we both could not be more pleased. I have recommended it to many of my friends and let's just say, there are smiles all around.... :) Many thanks for a great product and it is all natural homeopathic which is a bonus.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Nora writes:
This little silver bullet delivers a powerful result. I have used it as a kegel exerciser and vibrator. Compact and discreet, I would highly recommend it.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Elaine from Oregon writes:
I purchased the kegelmaster about a year ago for some occasional incontinence. I was not expecting miracles and was maybe even a little skeptical. Within 3-4 weeks I had a noticeable difference in the incontinence and had a vaginal orgasm for the first time in my life! Even with a busy life, it only takes a few minutes a day. I used it twice a day for the first few months and sometimes the silicone balls during the day for an added boost. Thank you Teri Hatcher for openly discussing this issue that has helped a lot of women, including me have a better quality of life!
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
L from Texas writes:
I purchased this product after going through menopause, weight gain and depression. Prescription drugs including anti-depressants did not help. I have since lost weight, am no longer depressed and now am purchasing some for a friend.
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Anonymous in Ohio writes:
I happened to stumble of Kegelmaster\'s website, and thought it was convincing. After all, I knew Kegels would work, if you just stick with them long enough. So, I went ahead and purchased the Kegelmaster, and it arrived two days later. At first, I wondered if I bought something that wasn\'t going to work, but I stuck with it, kept using it and low and behold, out of the blue one day, I noticed I wasn\'t running to the bathroom non-stop, and my muscle tone was improving as well. Then, in the days to follow, I got a little better every day. Now, I look forward to seeing how great of shape I will be in once I work my way up to the third and fourth settings. Before this, I was considering a $5,000 dollar surgery on a Vaginoplasty. Yeah, I just saved myself $4,900 dollars. I use it 20 or 30 minutes daily, and couldn\'t be happier. Ladies, your never going to know unless you try it. I\'m not being paid to say this, I\'m simply a mother of four children who gave it a shot and I have been as happy as can be lately!!!! What do you have to lose, just order it, try it, stick with it, figure out which muscles work, and keep with it, it may be a week or two before you see results. Surgery is risky. Try this first, and save yourself a lot of money!!!! You could be as happy as me in no time!!!!
  • Currently 3/5 Stars.
Amber T writes:
I just love the kegel master. I was searching for something to enhance my sexual experience. I had tried other products in the past that promised to inhance my sexual experiance but, these products didn\'t deliver what they advertised. Needless to say, I was very skeptical about spending 100 dollars on another product that would offer wonderful benefits, yet possisbly not deliver the results I was looking for. However, after my urologist suggested that I begin taking medicine for my urinary stress incontinence problem that had became increasing worse over the years, I decided that I would rather take the chance and order it. I was very satisfied with the fast discreet delilivery of my kegelmaster. After several weeks of consistant use I began to notice a great diffence with my leakage problem and my sexual responses. I was absolutely amazed with the results. I had previously tried other products that promised the benifits that the kegel master promised but, none could top the quick powerful results of the kegel master. I not only was able to quit taking my medicine for urinary stress incontinence but, my orgasms went through the roof! The kegel master was worth every penny I spent on it. It has saved my hundereds of dollars in doctor\'s visits and medication expenses. As for sex, it went from just okay to absolutly amazing. I would recommend the kegel master to any woman who wants to increase her sexual satisfaction and keep her body healthy.



Disclaimer: The results may vary based on how serious you are to improve your pelvic floor. You have to do kegel exercises regularly in order to see any improvement.

Kegelmaster Terms and Conditions | Kegelmaster Privacy Policy | Kegelmaster Guarantee | Kegelmaster Return Policy | Kegel Exercises | Urinary Incontinence | Female Orgasm | Kegelmaster on Youtube |

Amazing Kegelmaster Copyright (c) June 22, 2017

Kegelmaster Instructions

Make sure you lubricate the vaginal area with a water soluble natural lubricant and lubricate the Kegelmaster at the tip. Place the Kegelmaster between your thighs, insert the unit into your vaginal opening until it is firmly in place. You will notice this when the Kegelmaster feels much smaller and locks into place.

Grasp your Kegelmaster firmly, you are now ready for your initial adjustment!! This is done by turning the knob at the top of the Kegelmaster counterclockwise - until the knob is no longer touching the top of the Kegelmaster and until you feel a slight pressure. This should not be uncomfortable.

NOTE: If the knob is at the top of the Kegelmaster and you don't feel any pressure from the Kegelmaster putting resistance against the vaginal muscles, then you will have to add another spring. If you have the right tension, squeeze down against the Kegelmaster. If you are easily able to clamp down with your vaginal muscles completely for thirty reps (closings), remove the unit from your vagina and change the position of the spring, moving forward one pin (see Power Spring Combinations). If you are still able to easily close down all the way, for thirty reps - after insertion, then you must move the single spring back to the rear pin (1) and add a spring to the next forward pin (2), then repeat the process.

Power Spring Combinations:

1,2,3,4, 1*2, 1*3, 1*4, 2*4, 3*4, 1*2*3, 1*2*4, 1*3*4, 2*3*4, 1*2*3*4

The ideal spring tension is determined by one's ability to close the Kegelmaster at the beginning of the exercise and become unable to close it completely at the end of 30 reps. This is not hard to do and it is a lot of fun to see how many of the springs you can squeeze for 30 reps, having difficulty with the last five. The exercise sequence starts with 3 sets of 30 reps daily. With each rep you attempt complete closure of the Kegelmaster, pausing in between each set of 30 reps for 3-5 seconds. It is recommended to work up to 6 sets of 30 reps a minimum of 3 times a week. An individual may do more sets, but it is not advisable to exceed 30 reps. A final fatigue of the muscle until the last rep is performed with very little vaginal movement is your goal. When you are finished, close the device before removing! Gently close the device, tighten the knob and slowly remove the Kegelmaster.

Ideally, use the kegel exerciser twice a day, morning and evening. For women with prolapse, it is recommended to use the Kegelmaster in the morning to start with.

For prolapse or any other medical condition, please consult your doctor before purchasing the Kegelmaster.

The Kegelmaster is cleared and deemed effective by the FDA as a medical device for incontinence.

We in no way intend to diagnose, treat or make any medical claims about the Kegelmaster.

Cleaning the Kegelmaster is simple. Use an anti-bacterial cleaner after each use. Open device, remove springs, and use a small brush to reach all areas of the Kegelmaster. Dry and store for the next use.